Local: (541) 258-5509
FLOWERS ON VINE ~ Call today! Specializing in flowers for all occasions ~ When quality counts, call direct ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7!
262 East Vine St. Lebanon, OR 97355
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON VINE
Local Lebanon, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a pretty arrangement, but my daughter said she paid for a balloon which was not included with the arrangement. She also thought she was purchasing a live plant, but this was a floral arrangement. It was pretty cute anyway. I love it. She should be refunded money for the balloon that was not included.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I had flowers delivered to my Mom on Mother's Day. The flowers were beautiful, she loved them. Great service!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very easy website! I was able to order, got confirmation and appreciated a follow up email that it was delivered. Very simple and user friendly. thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

simple to order and delivered with no issues.
Jonie Flowers On Vine's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 4:58 pm

Thank you for your order glad it was easy for you to use.
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

very nice arrangement! Beautiful
Linda's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2018, 12:02 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was our pleasure. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Were delivered as promised but I cannot speak to the arrangement as I didn't see. My online experience was good.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Extremely easy to order and deal with! Would definitely recommend!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I placed an order online and the florist called immediately to let me know she was out of blue flowers for a bouquet for a new baby boy. She was so sweet, and she told me she'd make a beautiful arrangement even without the blue. The bouquet was absolutely stunning! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the delivery service was quick. I'd use them again.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2017, 11:00 pm

Thank you, Brian. We appreciate your kind words. Thanks for calling and allowing us to take care of your order.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were all fresh and healthy.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as promised. Thanks!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was awesome! I will definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I recently ordered flowers for my Dad's casket. They did the most beautiful job at Flowers on Vine. I could not be more pleased. Thank you so much. The colors were perfect and I recommend that anyone in the Lebanon area use this flower shop. Many thanks. Bernice Sitton
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful experience. They didn't have the plant I wanted, but worked with me to create an alternative that I was delighted with. Would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I forgot to put on the order what to put on the flowers and they called me to get the information. . Great service.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was very pleased with her flowers ,I did not see them,as I live in California.Iwas very happy with the transaction,I spoke to someone from the shop,and she was quite helpful and friendly.I will definitely be ordering again from Flowers on Vine!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I didn't see the flowers, but I understand that they were delivered on time and that they were quite beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

What a wonderful little shop! Love the people and fast delivery. I am pretty sure they are mind readers too... because they will help you find exactly what you are looking for and leave you feeling like it was all your idea! Don't hesitate to choose them!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great experience. Especially love the delivery confirmation email!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered some flowers for same day delivery, at a specific time and I'm very satisfied with service/product because my sister loved the flowers. I also liked how Jonie called me to update me with some info and confirm order details. I am very pleased with my expirience with Flowers on Vine and look forward to doing business again. Thank you Jonie!!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am ecstatic that I found Flowers On Vine. I live out of state and got so tired of ordering from 1-800-Flowers because they never sent what I thought I had ordered. The bouquet I recently ordered from Flowers On Line was exactly what was presented on their website. The arrangement was stunning and worth every penny. Thanks Flowers on Vine.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've bought roses twice for my girl, from flowers on Vine. I could not be happier with the quality of the flowers they sell, I'm pretty sure I've never seen such beautiful roses. I did some checking around different flower shops in the area and Flowers on Vine sells their roses for about ten dollars less than their competitors. All that, combined with amazing costumer service, makes Flowers on Vine a wonderful place to buy your flowers!!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, Lorraine commented on how lovely the plant was presented and how nice the young lady who delivered it was. I will tell all my friends about you and I will use you again! Vicki Graves
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live out of town and I recently needed to send flowers in Lebanon. I ordered flowers from Flowers on Vine and was extremely happy with the quality of the bouquet that was sent with a very affordable price. Jonie and Linda do awesome work and were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Flowers on Vine anytime and do hope people needing flowers in Lebanon and surrounding areas will use Flowers on Vine as you can trust there work and prices. Jonie and Linda are very experienced in all phases of Florist work!
Flower Delivery To Lebanon, OR
See Delivery Areas